$0.00 Midnight Sale at Bestbuy

$0.00

Posted 05/16/12 1:40am in

Expired
$0.00

  • Special sale prices will be revealed at midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT. Sale ends Wednesday at 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.
  • HOT DEAL!!!Online Only
  • Deal includes Dynex DX-32L221A12 32 inch 720p LCD HDTV for $199.99, Asus X54L-BBK2 15.6 inch Notebook Computer with Intel Core i3 processor, 4GB memory, 320GB HDD, webcam for $329.99, Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect for $274.99 and more
  • Free shipping
  • Bestbuy has Midnight Sale, Online Only. Deal includes Asus X54L-BBK2 15.6 inch Notebook Computer with Intel Core i3 processor, 4GB DDR3 memory, 320GB hard drive, webcam for $329.99, Save $40?$200 on Select Canon and Nikon Cameras and DSLRs and more. Special sale prices will be revealed at midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT. Sale ends Wednesday at 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.

    Leave a Comment

     

    You must be logged in to post a comment.